White Mountains Region


The White Mountains Region is a tourism region designated by the New Hampshire Division of Travel and Tourism. It is located in northern New Hampshire in the United States and is named for the White Mountains, which cover most of the region. The southern boundary of the region begins at Piermont on the west, and runs to Plymouth, then to Conway, and east to the Maine border. The northern boundary begins at Cushman, runs to Berlin and then east to the Maine border. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Regions, Mountains and hills

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Franconia (Nuevo Hampshire)
  2. Lincoln (Nuevo Hampshire)


  1. White Mountains Region

Mountains and hills

  1. Mount Bond
  2. Mount Garfield (New Hampshire)
  3. Mount Hale (New Hampshire)
  4. Mount Lafayette

Other interest places

  1. http://dbpedia.org/resource/Mount_Bond__West_Bond__1
  2. http://dbpedia.org/resource/Franconia_Range__highestPosition__1
  3. http://dbpedia.org/resource/Twin_Range__highestPosition__1

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus