Wallerfangen is a municipality of Saarlouis district, Saarland, Germany. Located west of Saarlouis and along the French border, it is the seat of the villages of Ittersdorf, Ihn, Leidingen, St. Barbara, Kerlingen, Gisingen, Rammelfangen, Oberlimberg, Bedersdorf, and Düren. It was established by the Duchy of Lorraine, and belonged to the Duchy until the Napoleonic Wars in the late 18th century, at which time it came under French control. Up until 1687, Wallerfangen possessed town privileges. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Districts, Geography, Commune


  1. Saarlouis (district)


  1. Longwave transmitter Europe 1


  1. Berviller-en-Moselle
  2. Villing

Other interest places

  1. Überherrn
  2. Westwallbunker (Pachten)
  3. Schmelz
  4. Schwalbach, Saarland
  5. Wallerfangen

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus