Tuscan Archipelago


The Tuscan Archipelago is a chain of islands between the Ligurian Sea and Tyrrhenian Sea, west of Tuscany, Italy. The archipelago contains the islands of Gorgona, Capraia, Elba (the largest island of the group), Pianosa, Montecristo, Giglio, and Giannutri; all of which are protected as part of the Tuscan Archipelago National Park. The islands' proximity to several major cities has made them a favourite tourist location. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Islands


  1. Archipiélago Toscano

Other interest places

  1. Isla de Elba
  2. Jardín de Simples Elbano
  3. Tuscan Archipelago
  4. Campo nell'Elba

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus