Thorn (Netherlands)


Voormalige gemeente Thorn Municipality of Thorn Municipality of the Netherlands ? – 2006 30px → Flag Coat of arms Flag Coat of arms Location of ThornFormer municipality of Thorn, shown within Limburg Capital Thorn (Netherlands) History  - Established Unknown; add start date  - Disestablished December 31, 2006 Thorn is a town in the municipality of Maasgouw, in the Dutch province of Limburg. It lies on the rivers Meuse and Witbeek. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Maaseik
  2. Echt, Netherlands

Other interest places

  1. Limburgo (Países Bajos)
  2. Kessenich
  3. Maasbracht
  4. Limburg (Netherlands)
  5. Beegden
  6. Thorn (Netherlands)

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus