Settimo Rottaro


Settimo Rottaro is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Turin in the Italian region Piedmont, located about 45 km northeast of Turin. It takes its name (Settimo meaning "seventh" in Italian) from its distance from Ivrea, amounting to seven Roman miles. Settimo Rottaro borders the following municipalities: Azeglio, Caravino, Borgo d'Ale, and Cossano Canavese. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Borgo d'Ale
  2. Cascinette d'Ivrea
  3. Azeglio
  4. Bollengo
  5. Caravino
  6. Cerrione
  7. Cigliano
  8. Dorzano
  9. Maglione
  10. Magnano
  11. Moncrivello
  12. Piverone
  13. Settimo Rottaro
  14. Torrazzo
  15. Viverone

Other interest places

  1. Monte Tagliaferro
  3. Lago di Viverone

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus