San Ignacio (Ponga)


San Ignacio ("Beyu") is one of nine parishes (administrative divisions) in Ponga, a municipality within the province and autonomous community of Asturias, in northern Spain. The population is 39. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Parish (parroquias), Valleys, Parishes, Dissolved municipalities

Parish (parroquias)

  1. Sobrefoz
  2. Taranes
  3. Argolibio
  4. Mián
  5. Covadonga


  1. Oseja de Sajambre


  1. Casielles
  2. San Ignacio (Ponga)
  3. Mian (Amieva)

Dissolved municipalities

  1. Tablares

Other interest places

  1. Viego
  2. Amieva (parroquia)
  3. Soto de Sajambre
  4. Sebarga
  5. Priena

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus