San Bassano


San Bassano is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Cremona in the Italian region Lombardy, located about 60 km southeast of Milan and about 20 km northwest of Cremona. As of 31 December 2004, it had a population of 2,088 and an area of 13.9 km². San Bassano borders the following municipalities: Cappella Cantone, Castelleone, Formigara, Gombito, Pizzighettone. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Camairago
  2. Cavacurta
  3. Madignano
  4. San Rocco al Porto
  5. Ripalta Arpina
  6. Codogno
  7. Crotta d'Adda
  8. Cumignano sul Naviglio
  9. Genivolta
  10. Casalmorano
  11. Castelleone
  12. San Bassano
  13. Formigara
  14. Salvirola

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus