Pruszków is a town in central Poland, situated in the Masovian Voivodeship since 1999. It was previously in Warszawa Voivodeship (1975–1998). Pruszków is the capital of Pruszków County, located along the western edge of the Warsaw urban area. The town's population has grown significantly, from 16,000 in the early part of the 20th century to 55,387 in the 2006 census by the Central Statistical Office of Poland. According to the 2004 census, Pruszków had a population of 54,893. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Koczargi Nowe
  2. Latchorzew
  3. Macierzysz
  4. Stara Wieś, Pruszków County
  5. Wólka Kosowska
  6. Piotrkówek Mały
  7. Pogroszew
  8. Topolin, Warsaw West County

Other interest places

  1. Grudów
  2. Wypędy
  3. Kajetany
  4. Nadarzyn
  5. Terenia
  6. Białołęka
  7. Domaniewek, Masovian Voivodeship
  8. Brwinów
  9. Domaniew, Masovian Voivodeship
  10. Moszna-Wieś
  11. Parzniew
  12. Pruszków

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus