Nevada Senate


The Nevada Senate is the upper house of the Nevada Legislature, the state legislature of U.S. state of Nevada. The Senate currently (2012-2021) consists of 21 members from 21 districts. In the previous redistricting (2002-2011) there were 19 districts, two of which were multimember. Each senator represented approximately 128,598 as of the 2010 census. Article Four of The Nevada Constitution sets that Senators serve staggered four-year terms. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Roads, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Valleys, what to see / tourism / Tourist sites and attractions, Sex / brothels


  1. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 429
  2. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 513
  3. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 518
  4. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 520
  5. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 530
  6. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 531
  7. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 705
  8. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 877
  9. U.S. Route 395 (Nevada)
  10. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 525
  11. Ruta Estatal de Nevada 529

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Carson City, Nevada
  2. Indian Hills (Nevada)
  3. Mound House (Nevada)


  1. Eagle Valley (Nevada)

what to see / tourism / Tourist sites and attractions

  1. Jack C. Davis Observatory

Sex / brothels

  1. The Love Ranch

Other interest places

  1. Carson City Mint
  2. Nevada Senate
  3. Capitolio Estatal de Nevada

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus