Musso, Lombardy


Musso is a small town in the Province of Como in the Italian region Lombardy. It lies on the western shore of the northern branch of Lake Como about 35 kilometres (22 mi) northeast of the city of Como. The comune of Musso, which includes the town itself and the surrounding area of lake and mountainside, extends over an area of 412 hectares, with a minimum elevation of 199 metres and a maximum of 1,325 and has a population of 1020. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Dorio, Lombardy
  2. Introzzo
  3. Sueglio
  4. Vestreno
  5. Montemezzo
  6. Bellano
  7. Casargo
  8. Parlasco
  9. Perledo
  10. Varenna
  11. Grandola ed Uniti
  12. Stazzona
  13. Musso, Lombardy
  14. Bene Lario
  15. Crandola Valsassina
  16. Tremenico
  17. Vendrogno
  18. Dongo, Lombardy
  19. Pianello del Lario

Other interest places

  1. Pizzo di Gino

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus