Mount Webster


Mount Webster is a mountain located on the border between Coos County and Carroll County, New Hampshire. The mountain, formerly called Notch Mountain, is named after Daniel Webster (1782–1852), and is the southwesternmost of the Presidential Range of the White Mountains. Mount Webster is flanked to the northeast by Mount Jackson; to the southwest it faces Mount Willey across Crawford Notch. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Mountain Ranges, Mountains and hills, cycling, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Geographical features

Mountain Ranges

  1. Montañas Blancas (Nuevo Hampshire)

Mountains and hills

  1. Mount Jackson (New Hampshire)
  2. Mount Clay
  3. Mount Pierce (New Hampshire)
  4. Mount Webster


  1. Mount Washington (New Hampshire)

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Cutt's Grant
  2. Hadley's Purchase
  3. Sargent's Purchase
  4. Chandler's Purchase
  5. Crawford's Purchase
  6. Bean's Grant
  7. Hart's Location (Nuevo Hampshire)

Geographical features

  1. Tuckerman Ravine

Other interest places

  1. Acuerdos de Bretton Woods
  2. White Mountains (New Hampshire)
  4. Mount Washington Hotel

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus