Mosso, Piedmont


Mosso is a comune (municipality) of the Province of Biella in the Italian region Piedmont, located in the Biellese Prealps about 70 km north-east of Turin and about 9 km north-east of Biella. It was formed in 1998 by the fusion of the existing communes of Mosso Santa Maria and Pistolesa. Mosso borders the following municipalities: Bioglio, Campiglia Cervo, Piatto, Quittengo, Trivero, Vallanzengo, Valle Mosso, Veglio. The commune extends over an area of 18.24 km². Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Indoor arenas, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Indoor arenas

  1. BiellaForum

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Candelo
  2. Massazza
  3. Quaregna
  4. Ronco Biellese
  5. Trivero
  6. Ternengo
  7. Valdengo
  8. Soprana
  9. Lessona

Other interest places

  1. Andorno Micca
  2. San Paolo Cervo
  3. Tollegno
  4. Mosso, Piedmont
  5. Portula
  6. Lago delle Piane
  7. Cossato

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus