Margolles is one of eleven parishes (administrative divisions) in Cangas de Onís, a municipality within the province and autonomous community of Asturias, by northern Spain's Picos de Europa mountains. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Parish (parroquias), what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

Parish (parroquias)

  1. Llerandi
  2. Triongo
  3. Collía
  4. Labra
  5. Collera
  6. Santianes (Ribadesella)
  7. Margolles (Cangas de Onís)
  8. Junco (Ribadesella)
  9. Leces
  10. Linares (Ribadesella)
  11. Moro (Ribadesella)
  12. Ucio

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

  1. Capilla de Santo Medero (Isongo)

Other interest places

  1. Cangas de Onís (parroquia)
  2. Cofiño
  3. Ribadesella
  4. Berbes
  5. Caravia Alta
  6. Caravia Baja
  7. Abamia

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus