Lakes of Covadonga


The Lakes of Covadonga (el.  1134 m. ) are of two glacial lakes located on the region of Asturias, Spain. These lakes, often also called Lakes of Enol or simply Los Lagos, are Lake Enol and Lake Ercina located in the Picos de Europa range and they are the original center of the Picos de Europa National Park, created in 1918. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Parish (parroquias), what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments, Parishes, Geography

Parish (parroquias)

  1. Ardisana
  2. Labra
  3. Prado (Cabrales)
  4. Puertas (Cabrales)
  5. Samartín de Grazanes
  6. Berodia
  7. Covadonga

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

  1. Capilla de Santo Medero (Isongo)


  1. Casielles


  1. Lakes of Covadonga

Other interest places

  1. Abamia
  2. Amieva (parroquia)
  3. Capilla de Santa Eugenia de Sobrecueva
  4. Priena

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus