La Isla (Colunga)


La Isla is one of 13 parishes (administrative divisions) in the Colunga municipality, within the province and autonomous community of Asturias, in northern Spain. The population is 188. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Parish (parroquias), what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments, Parishes

Parish (parroquias)

  1. Miyares
  2. Triongo
  3. Collía
  4. Cereceda (Piloña)
  5. Margolles (Cangas de Onís)
  6. La Riera (Colunga)
  7. Leces
  8. Linares (Ribadesella)
  9. Moro (Ribadesella)

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

  1. Iglesia de Santiago (Gobiendes)


  1. Coya (Piloña)
  2. La Isla (Colunga)

Other interest places

  1. Cofiño
  2. Fíos
  3. Museo del Jurásico de Asturias
  4. Berbes
  5. Caravia Alta
  6. Caravia Baja
  7. Ermita de Nuestra Señora de Loreto de Colunga
  8. Gobiendes

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus