Haselgrund is a Verwaltungsgemeinschaft ("collective municipality") in the district Schmalkalden-Meiningen, in Thuringia, Germany. The seat of the Verwaltungsgemeinschaft is in Viernau. The Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Haselgrund consists of the following municipalities: Altersbach Bermbach Oberschönau Rotterode Springstille Unterschönau Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Rivers and tributaries, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Rivers and tributaries

  1. Bibra (river)

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Belrieth
  2. Obermaßfeld-Grimmenthal
  3. Ritschenhausen
  4. Sülzfeld

Other interest places

  1. Haselgrund
  2. Einhausen, Thuringia
  3. Neubrunn, Thuringia

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus