Hammarö Municipality


Hammarö Municipality (Hammarö kommun) is a municipality in Värmland County in west central Sweden. Its seat is located in the town of Skoghall. The municipality was created from Hammarö parish in 1863, and its territory has not been affected by the great municipal reforms of 1952 and 1971. With a land area of only 56.9 km it is Sweden's 12th smallest, as well as the smallest in Värmland County. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Skåre, Sweden

Other interest places

  1. Karlstad
  2. Río Klara
  3. Karlstad Municipality
  4. Hammarö Municipality

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus