Egmond (municipality)


Egmond is a former municipality in the north-western Netherlands, in the province of North Holland. In 2001, it was merged with the municipalities of Schoorl and Bergen to form the municipality of Bergen. The three main villages in the former municipality are Egmond aan den Hoef, Egmond aan Zee and Egmond-Binnen. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Bergen aan Zee
  2. Bregtdorp
  3. Aagtdorp
  4. Catrijp

Other interest places

  1. Abadía de Egmond
  2. Heiloo
  3. Hortus Bulborum
  4. Egmond aan den Hoef
  5. Bergen (Países Bajos)
  6. Egmond (municipality)
  7. Schoorl

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus