Echternach (canton)


Echternach is a canton in the east of Luxembourg, in the Grevenmacher District. The capital is Echternach. The canton consists of the following eight communes: Beaufort Bech Berdorf Consdorf Echternach Mompach Rosport Waldbillig Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Cantón, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Regions


  1. Echternach (canton)

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Dickweiler
  2. Scheidgen
  3. Moersdorf
  4. Langsur
  5. Temmels


  1. Little Switzerland (Luxembourg)

Other interest places

  1. SES Astra
  2. Echternach
  3. Wasserbillig
  4. Mertert
  5. Sûre
  6. Acuario de Wasserbillig
  7. Dillingen, Luxembourg
  8. Beidweiler
  9. Kruchten
  10. Wasserbillig railway station
  11. Prümzurlay

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus