Departamento Zapala


Zapala es uno de los 16 s en los que se divide la provincia del Neuquén. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Airports, Administrative Division


  1. Aeropuerto de Zapala

Administrative Division

  1. Departamento Zapala

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus