Departamento San Javier (Córdoba)


San Javier es un departamento en la provincia de Córdoba. Para los fines catastrales el departamento se divide en 5 pedanías: Dolores, Luyaba, Rosas, San Javier y Talas. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Comunas, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Departments, what to see / tourism


  1. Las Tapias (Córdoba)

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Villa Dolores - Villa Sarmiento - San Pedro - Villa de las Rosas
  2. San Pedro (Córdoba)
  3. Villa Sarmiento (San Alberto)
  4. El Pueblito (San Javier)
  5. Los Callejones
  6. Sauce Arriba
  7. Villa Dolores


  1. Departamento San Javier (Córdoba)

what to see / tourism

  1. Salsipuedes (Córdoba)

Other interest places

  1. Villa Dolores (Córdoba)

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus