Cynon Valley (UK Parliament constituency)


Cynon Valley is a constituency of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election. It is a Labour Party stronghold. The Cynon Valley Welsh Assembly constituency was created with the same boundaries in 1999. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Region, Parlamentary constituencies, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Hamlets, villages and towns, theatrers, Primary Schools, Railway Stations


  1. Gales del Sur

Parlamentary constituencies

  1. Cynon Valley (UK Parliament constituency)
  2. Ogmore (UK Parliament constituency)

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Llwydcoed
  2. Bryncethin
  3. Tonyrefail

Hamlets, villages and towns

  1. Coychurch Higher


  1. Parc and Dare Hall

Primary Schools

  1. Treorchy Primary School

Railway Stations

  1. Ynyswen railway station

Other interest places

  1. Rhondda
  2. Merthyr Tydfil
  3. Mountain Ash, Rhondda Cynon Taf
  4. Treorchy
  5. St. John the Baptist School (Aberdare)
  6. Ysguborwen
  7. Llwynypia
  8. Aberdare
  9. Treherbert
  10. Stanleytown, Rhondda Cynon Taf

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus