Creigiau & St. Fagans


Creigiau & St. Fagans is an electoral ward of Cardiff, Wales. The ward covers the village of St. Fagans and a part of the village of Pentyrch and the surrounding rural areas. The ward falls within the parliamentary constituency of Cardiff West. It is bounded by Rhondda Cynon Taff to the northwest; Pentyrch and Radyr & Morganstown to the northeast; Llandaff and Fairwater to the east; Ely to the southeast; and the Vale of Glamorgan to the southwest Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments, Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns, Railway Stations, Parlamentary constituencies, Administrative Division

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

  1. Museo y Galería Nacional de Cardiff

Populated areas, municipalities, cities and towns

  1. Twyn-yr-Odyn

Railway Stations

  1. Cadoxton railway station

Parlamentary constituencies

  1. Caerphilly (UK Parliament constituency)

Administrative Division

  1. Creigiau & St. Fagans

Other interest places

  1. Gales
  2. Bute Park
  3. Castillo de Caerphilly
  4. Calle Womanby
  5. Plaza Callaghan
  6. Universidad de Cardiff
  7. Río Taff
  8. Castillo de Cardiff
  9. Cardiff
  10. St. Fagans
  11. Castell Coch
  12. Llandaff
  13. Penarth
  15. Taff's Well

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus