Cangas de Onís (parish)


Cangas de Onís is one of eleven parishes in Cangas de Onís, a municipality within the province and autonomous community of Asturias, by northern Spain's Picos de Europa mountains. It is 27.22 km (10.51 sq mi) in size with a population of 4,326. The postal code is 33550. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Parish (parroquias), what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

Parish (parroquias)

  1. Llerandi
  2. Cazo (lugar)
  3. Triongo
  4. Collía
  5. Labra
  6. Collera
  7. Santianes (Ribadesella)
  8. Margolles (Cangas de Onís)
  9. Junco (Ribadesella)
  10. Linares (Ribadesella)
  11. Moro (Ribadesella)
  12. Ucio
  13. Argolibio

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments

  1. Capilla de Santo Medero (Isongo)

Other interest places

  1. Cangas de Onís (parroquia)
  2. Cofiño
  3. Ribadesella
  4. Caravia Baja
  5. Abamia
  6. Amieva (parroquia)

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus