Auvergne (region)


Auvergne is one of the 27 administrative regions of France. It comprises the four departments of Allier, Puy de Dome, Cantal and Haute Loire. The current administrative region of Auvergne is larger than the historical province of Auvergne, and includes provinces and areas that historically were not part of Auvergne. The Auvergne region is composed of the following old provinces: Auvergne: departments of Puy-de-Dôme, Cantal, north-west of Haute-Loire, and extreme south of Allier. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Commune


  1. Pradiers
  2. Vèze, Cantal
  3. Vernols
  4. Molèdes
  5. Leyvaux

Other interest places

  1. Mazoires
  2. Auvernia
  3. Auvergne (region)
  4. Compains

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus