Arrondissement of Kortrijk


The Arrondissement of Kortrijk is one of the eight administrative arrondissements in the Province of West Flanders, Belgium. It is both an administrative and a judicial arrondissement. However, the Judicial Arrondissement of Kortrijk also comprises most municipalities in the Arrondissement of Roeselare, as well as the southernmost municipalities of the Arrondissement of Tielt: Meulebeke, Dentergem, Oostrozebeke en Wielsbeke. Go to the map ⬆⬆

Points of interest in the map


Nearby points of interest.

You can find around this zone pois of interest and places relates with Historical Facts, what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments / Bell towers, Bars / Breweries

Historical Facts

  1. 1989 Belgian MiG-23 crash
  2. Batalla de Courtrai

what to see / tourism / architecture and monuments / Bell towers

  1. Campanario de Cortrique

Bars / Breweries

  1. Picobrouwerij Alvinne

Other interest places

  1. Courtrai
  2. Arrondissement of Wakken
  3. Arrondissement of Kortrijk
  4. Arrondissement of Mouscron
  5. Harelbeke railway station
  6. Kortrijk-Wevelgem International Airport
  7. Kortrijk railway station
  8. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Campus Kortrijk
  9. Monumento de Groeninge

Comment !

comments powered by Disqus